Why 2015 Was a Real Eye Opener…

I tried something new this year and wrote one blog piece…. I surprised myself with how much I enjoyed doing it so I wrote another. Then I realized how much I care about agriculture and farming. Here are my my favorite posts from the past year.

Guess What? The Good Old Days Were Really Just the Old Days

Who Really Wins By Scrapping Supply Management?

Growing Up on a Farm Looks Great on a Resume!

Why Animal Agriculture is the Only Way to Save the Planet

2015 was a great year for Agriculture! Bring on 2016!

 

One thought on “Why 2015 Was a Real Eye Opener…

  1. Thx Wendell for your inspiration blogs… If we want to continue to enjoy great food we need to support the farming community ..our Kiwanis club has sponsor the the 4H calf club for 80 yrs . This yr I attended the royal fair incredible experience to see the mordern farming but a very committed family life
    Carl

    Like

Leave a Reply

